Who Do I Contact

Who Do I Contact

For Property Sourcing and updates on Offers Placed

Jackie Fitzgerald (Director)
jackie@homesorhouses.co.uk

Nick Ward
nick@homesorhouses.co.uk

For Property purchase progression and all matters legal

Jackie Fitzgerald (Director)
jackie@homesorhouses.co.uk

Shelly Scott
shelly@homesorhouses.co.uk

For Buildings Insurance, Management Agreements and Power of Attorney

For Lettings or vacant property updates

Catherine Jacques
catherine@homesorhouses.co.uk

For Refurbishment, Maintenance and general Property condition Questions

Michael Collins (Director)
michael@homesorhouses.co.uk

Joanne Renner
joanne@homesorhouses.co.uk

For Statements, Rent, Property Charges and Fees or Invoices

For taxation, non resident landlord,self assessment and CGT Questions

Main Office Contact

Office Hours

Monday to Friday – 09:00 – 17:00 GMT

Available On Email 06:00 – 21:00 GMT 7 Days a week

Address

Homes Or Houses Ltd
Metropolitan House
Longrigg Road
Swalwell
Gateshead
NE16 3AS

Contact

Tel : 0191 414 1744
Email : contact@homesorhouses.co.uk

New Enquiries Contact